Team

Dr. Neha Bhatkar
bhatkarneha@hotmail.com
Dr. Satish Akarte
srakarte@rediffmail.com
Dr. Amit Vairale
abvairale25@rediffmail.com
Dr. Rajshekhar Hippargi
appuratna@rediffmail.com

Dr. Sunil Kondulkar
sunil_kondulkar@rediffmail.com
Dr. Gajanan Santape
gajanan_santape@yahoo.com
Dr. Milind Shirbhate
milindshirbhate2912@gmail.com
Dr. Amruta Shirbhate
amritavyas2008@gmail.com
Mr. Sawan Deshmukh
sawandeshmukh1@rediffmail.com
Dr. Seema Keswani
keswaniseema10@gmail.com
Dr. Archana Sawarkar
assawarkar@yahoo.com
Dr. Dipti Kadu
diptik_4u@yahoomail.com
Dr. Archana Meshram
drarchanameshram4517@gmail.com
Reena Laharia
Dr. Reena Laharia
reena.laharia@rediffmail.com

Anuradha Rajoria
anuradha.rajoria8@gmail.com
Priyanka Hadole
priya.hadole@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Journal

Visitors